Annual Eileen Richardson Memorial Golf Trophy at Balbriggan Golf Club

June 18, 2017 0

Balbriggan Golf Club held the annual  Eileen Richardson Memorial Golf Trophy Event on 16th June. As usual there was a fantastic turnout on the time-sheet. Balbriggan Golf Club would like to thank the Richardson family for sponsoring this competition so generously. Many thanks to Barry & Olivia Richardson for presenting  the beautiful prizes on the night.

Congratulations to the 2017 winners;

  • 1st Brenda & Sam Johnston
  • 2nd Noreen & Ivan Keeling
  • 3rd Rachel McEvoy & Jim Casey