Annual Terri Bellew Memorial Trophy at Balbriggan Golf Club

September 10, 2019 0

The annual Terri Bellew Memorial Trophy was played in Balbriggan Golf Club on Sunday 8th September. This event is sponsored by the Bellew family and Esther McConnell in memory of past member Terri.  The beautiful silver trophy was designed by Terri’s brother Dessie and kindly donated to the club.  balbriggan-golf-club-logoThis year the very popular winners were

  • 1st Mary Ryan and Catherine Guinan with 56 pts
  • 2nd Noreen Keeling & Veronica Hamilton 52 pts
  • 3rd Evelyn Tolan and Orla Rooney 51 pts

Congratulations to all the winners.