Fingal County Councillors – Balbriggan Ward

Cllr Tony Murphy, Independent
30 Drogheda Street, Balbriggan, Co.Dublin
Email: | Tel: 0862772030 | News

Cllr Joe O’Brien, Green Party
63 Mourne View, Skerries, Co. Dublin

Cllr. Grainne Maguire, Independent
90 Droghdea Street, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin
Email: | Tel: 0879436650

Cllr. Seána Ó Rodaigh, Labour Party
12 The Drive, Skerries Rock, Skerries, Co. Dublin.
Email: Seána.Ó  | Telephone: 

Cllr. Tom O’Leary, Fine Gael
4 Haven House, Thomas Hand Street, Skerries, Co. Dublin
Email: | Tel: 087 2459897

Read articles relating to local politics here