Progressive Credit Union AGM

December 4, 2014 0

Progressive Credit Union AGM was held in the Bracken Court Hotel on Tuesday 2nd December.  Congratulations to Anne Weldon and Elizabeth Carroll the TWO car draw winners . Both Anne and Elizabeth are the Lucky winners of a New Opel Corsa.

One lucky member also took home €500 with 10 more members winning €100 on the night.  Election of Directors took place with Gabrielle Beggs, Thomas Cleary, Geraldine Dowling, Patrick Doyle, Harry Keegan, Jill Kiernan, Finian Kilty,  Denise Lundy, Ciaran McLoughlin, Francis Ryan and George Sheils getting successfully nominated.

The Board Oversight Committee election also took place on the night and Michael Daly, Pat Garvan and Joan Halpin were elected. Grant Thornton were elected as the Auditors.

There Will be yet another December Car Draw included by the end of the year it could be you!!! Remember you can sign up to the car draw for only €5.50 every two months from your Credit Union Account.